Headteacher – Mrs S Beestone 

Assistant Headteacher - Mr A Coulston (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Assistant Headteacher - Miss G Brown (SENCO/ Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Business Manager – Mrs J Coulston

Attainment Leader Y7 and Transition – Mrs A Krepa  

Attainment Leader Y8 and Y9 – Mrs E Barr

Attainment Leader Y10 and Y11 – Ms A Anderson

Catering Manager – Mrs D Turner

Head teacher's PA/ Careers Advisor - Mrs S Shires  

Librarian/ Data Manager - Mrs S Lloyd 

Exams Officer/ Science Technician - Mrs E Vickers 

For details of faculty leaders and subject teachers see the curriculum section.